FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW™


FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW™

Insurance Provider Group

Phone

Main: 860-764-0555

Email

info@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Office Address

100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 705
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 5pm

Team

Augusto Russell (Principal): 860-764-0551
augusto@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Pat Walsh (Principal): 860-764-0550
pat@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Kristin Guglielmo (Principal): 860-764-0552
kristin@insuranceprovidergroup.com

John “Wink” Tharpe (STRATEGIC BUSINESS ADVISOR): 860-764-0553
wink@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Paul Leonard (sTRATEGIC Benefits aDVISOR): 203-213-8497
paul@insuranceprovidergroup.com

michelle hinckley (Dir. of Client Engagement): 860-764-0558
michelle@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Jessica Ramos (Personal Lines Risk Advisor): 860-764-0554
jessica@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Jill Bergquist (Business Solutions Advisor): 860-764-0557
jill@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Amy Giel (Business Solutions Advisor): 860-764-0559
amy@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Contact Us | Request a Quote

Insurance Provider Group

Phone

Main: 860-764-0555

Email

info@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Office Address

100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 705
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 5pm

Team

Augusto Russell (Principal)
860-764-0551
augusto@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Pat Walsh (Principal)
860-764-0550
pat@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Kristin Guglielmo (Principal)
860-764-0552
kristin@insuranceprovidergroup.com

John “Wink” Tharpe (Acct. Executive)
860-764-0553
wink@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Contact Us | Request a Quote